Get the Complete Pack of Phonics Videos 12 month pack

Learn with Fred and Jake Fun & Fast in 12 months

Membership Instructor

Fred and Jake Fred and Jake Author

Phonics Series 12 Month Pack

per month for 12 total payments
15 months of access

This series of Videos has been designed to guide your child from understanding the basic 26 sounds to reading with fluency and confidence.

Each stage moves from simple to complex – offering your child the chance to learn at his own pace and practice each separate skill before moving forward.

The gift of reading is so important. To absorb it in an organised, fun yet challenging way will set your child up for a lifetime of reading for pleasure and self-improvement.